Meal Plan Monday: Happy April!

Meal Plan Monday

Happy April, everyone in the Pinteresting Blogosphere!

This week finds us back at school after spring break!  Yay!

I am trying a few newbie recipes that have inundated my email folder in recent months and that have colored my foodie imagination in my dreams.

Don’t you hate/love when that happens?!

But I will start us off with a bang!

Saturday:  Imperial Cathay-style Shredded Pork with Garlic Sauce, rice, eggroll

Sunday:  Smothered Chicken, rice, broccoli

Monday:  Baked Ravioli for Weeknights (Kraft Recipes), salad

Tuesday:  Fajita Rice (Lynn’s Kitchen Adventures), beans

Wednesday:  Cheesy Bacon Hasselback Potatoes (Kraft Recipes), salad

Thursday:  hot dogs or leftovers

Friday:  pizza

Saturday:  Creamy Chicken Casserole (Kraft), canned veg, bread

Sunday:  chicken and dumplins, cornbread, salad

What’s on the menu for your week?