We Plan Wedneday: The Cleaning Edition

We Plan Wednesday

My sister posted not too long ago about keeping her house “company ready.”  I would love to attempt that.  And so, with the advent of my in-laws visit in June (and hubs taking a bit of time off this week to do just that…making the house ready for their visit), that is my goal.

I think I’ve mentioned before that I am not a cleaner.

At all.

I love to cook, but that’s where the domestic goddess-ness ends.

But the plan is to clean and keep it clean with a to-do list for whomever is off at different times each week.

Wish me luck!

What do you think?

