Funny Muffin Friday: A YouTube Rendition of Jingle Bells

Funny Muffin Friday

I have mentioned that Muffin’s favorite Christmas Carol is “Jingle Bells,” haven’t I?  Well, here he is singing his version of his favorite Christmas song.  With a few…variations…in lyrics.  Have fun, y’all!

Oh, and this is the first YouTube video I have ever uploaded…and the first I have ever embedded here.  I hope this works!  (Fingers crossed!)

How do your little ones alter Christmas carols?

What do you think?

