Funny Muffin Friday: Selfies with Mama

Funny Muffin Friday

Muffin really likes taking pictures.  He loves being in pictures.  And he has to see pictures after they are taken (35 mm cameras would not work on this little man).

Recently, I showed him how to take a selfie.  And he decided to pose with me for the selfies.  (I, however, am not great at taking selfies, so these are not the best quality)  I should note that he had to look at each one after it was taken.

I am actually writing this post Thursday and setting it in the hopper for Friday.  The lappytop is going to be packed away after I schedule this post because we leave for Canada tomorrow!  (actually today if you are reading this post on Friday)

Any selfie suggestions?

What do you think?

