Printables by Muffin’s Mama: Tea Time Subway Art

Printables By Muffin's Mama

In honor of the tea drinkers in my family, I am posting this Tea Time Subway Art printable.  I’ve included a few favorite familial varieties (Earl Grey, English Breakfast, and Lapsang Souchong) as well as tea growing locations (by the names still known in the tea trade).  Click on the image below to access the PDF in GoogleDocs.  Enjoy!  (And Keep Calm and Drink Tea…hot or iced…but sweet!)

 

This printable would not have been possible without fonts from Kevin and Amanda.

I get the cutest fonts from Free Scrapbook Fonts! kevinandamanda.com/fonts

Please let me know what you think in the comment section below.

I linked up here and here.

Here are the links to my other printables:

Louisiana Love Subway Art

Louisiana Kitchen Subway Art

Summer Subway Art

What do you think?

