Printables by Muffin’s Mama: I <3 Louisiana Subway Art

Printables By Muffin's Mama I have been busy making more printables.  I now have a third one ready to reveal and download in PDF format for people who love Louisiana as much as I do.  It is another piece of subway art, a way I can indulge maniacally in my love of all things font and color palettes.  I’ve become a bit obsessed with colors and their RGB (Red-Green-Blue) codes.  I literally went to Target yesterday and could not stop wondering as I passed each bit of colorful merchandise exactly what were the color codes for those colors.  I couldn’t shut it off. I’m probably going to take a break from all things printable for a few days, although I do have one or two percolating in my mind.  I hope y’all enjoy.  Please feel free to click the image below to head to the Google Docs downloadable PDF file.  (P.S. Even if you are unfamiliar with Louisiana, check it out.  It will make you love my home state.)

I linked up here.

I get the cutest fonts from Free Scrapbook Fonts! kevinandamanda.com/fonts

One thought on “Printables by Muffin’s Mama: I <3 Louisiana Subway Art

  1. Pingback: Printables by Muffin’s Mama: Tea Time Subway Art | Full Happy Muffin and Mama: The Blog

What do you think?

